Roanoke 540.343.5400 Blacksburg 540.951.7854Martinsville 276.632.6126

2019 Football Season

 


 

2019 Football Season

We are working on details for travel packages and will post updates as soon as we have them.  If you are not already on our email list, please send a request to hokies@martintravel.com and we’ll get you added.

Sat, Aug 31 / TBA     at Boston College
Sat, Sep 7 / TBA                Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 14 / TBA                       Furman
Fri, Sep 27 / TBA                             Duke
Sat, Oct 5 / TBA                        at Miami
Sat, Oct 12 / TBA               Rhode Island
Sat, Oct 19 / TBA             North Carolina
Sat, Nov 2 / TBA             at Notre Dame
Sat, Nov 9 / TBA                Wake Forest
Sat, Nov 16 / TBA        at Georgia Tech
Sat, Nov 23 / TBA                    Pittsburgh
Fri, Nov 29 / TBA                   at Virginia