Roanoke 540.343.5400 Blacksburg 540.951.7854Martinsville 276.632.6126

2018-2019 Football Season

 


 

2018-2019 Football Season

 

Mon, Sep 3 / 8 PM     at Florida State
Sat, Sep 8 / 2 PM     William & Mary
Sat, Sep 15 / 12:20 PM     East Carolina
Sat, Sep 22 / 3:30 PM     at Old Dominion
Sat, Sep 29 / TBA     at Duke
Sat, Oct 6 / TBA     Notre Dame
Sat, Oct 13 / TBA     at North Carolina
Thurs, Oct 25 / 7:30 PM     Georgia Tech
Sat, Nov 3 / TBA     Boston College
Sat, Nov 10 / TBA     at Pitt
Sat, Nov 17 / TBA     Miami
Fri, Nov 23 / TBA     Virginia